6/23/2007 07:19:00 pm

wow! hidayah...thats an array of emotions that our blogging. hahaha...but i agree with you. like you, im sick and tired of the perfectionists! i guess you-know-who right.*winks* i mean....asking people your daily and UT grades when it just come out is quite impolite. most of us are uncomfortable sharing it especially if you get a F or D. im mean who in their right mind would wants to share their grade when they fail. gosh! anyway...forget about it. i guess its their nature to be like that.

so right now im watching some chick flick. Princess Diaries. actually been watching this movie for the umpteenth time. never get bored of it i guess. this show teaches me the endurance and perserverance of a girl who JUST know that she is the heiress of the throne. she had to go through alot of hardships to accept the fact. i guess we can learn from this movie a thing or two.

okay....im loving waffles with banana and chocolate spread. oh so divine! hahaha...thanks to YUNIEE for recommending it to me! hahahaha...and talking about yuniee where the heck is your post!! hahahaha...gonna hate you if you dont post okay! blueks~!

anyway...currently, my only motivation to go to school is Victor lesson. i cant believe it. my interest of going to school is diminishing. urgh~!

okayla....thats all for today.

adieu mes amis!


srinihid